The website for MR2012 have been moved.
PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE 2012 US-Japan Workshop on Magnetic Reconnection (MR2012)

Past MR meetings:

MR2010 by Ryoji Matsumoto at Nara
MR2009 by Ellen Zweibel at Madison
MR2008 by Michiaki Inomoto at Okinawa
MR2007 by Jim Drake and Michael Hesse at St. Michaels
MR2006 by Jim Drake, Michael Hesse and Roy Torbert at College Park (Harry Petschek Symposium)
MR2005 by Kazunari Shibata at Awaji-shima
MR2003 by Paul Bellan at Catalina Island
MR2002 by Yasushi Ono at Hakone
MR2001 by Hantao Ji and Masaaki Yamada at Princeton
MR2000 by Yasushi Ono at Tokyo
MR1998 by Masaaki Yamada and William Tang at Princeton

Last Revised 3/17/12
by Hantao Ji