MRI Experiment Project Personnel


     
Prof. Hantao Ji
hji@pppl.gov
Prof. Jeremy Goodman
jeremy@astro.princeton.edu

Dr. Erik Gilson, Principal Research Physicist
egilson@pppl.gov 

Mr. Peter Slobota, Technician
psloboda@pppl.gov
Dr. Xing Wei, Postdoc Researcher
xingwei@astro.princeton.edu
Dr. Eric Edlund, Postdoc Researcher
eedlund@pppl.gov
Mr. Robert Cutler, Technician
rcutler@pppl.gov
Dr. Ethan Schartman, Collaborator, Former Graduate Student and Postdoc Researcher
eschartman@pppl.gov

Prof. Isom Herron, Collaborator
herroi@rpi.edu
Prof. Michael Burin, Former Postdoc
mburin@csusm.edu
Prof. Wei Liu, Former Graduate Student
Liu.Wei@mayo.edu
Dr. Mark Nornberg, Former Postdoc
Prof. Akira Kageyama, Former Visiting Scientist
Dr. Erik Spence, Former Postdoc and Staff Research Physicist

Dr. Austin Roach, Former Graduate Student
aroach@pppl.gov