MRI Experiment Project Personnel


     
Prof. Hantao Ji
hji@pppl.gov
Prof. Jeremy Goodman
jeremy@astro.princeton.edu

Dr. Erik Gilson, Principal Research Physicist
egilson@pppl.gov 

Mr. Peter Slobota, Technician
psloboda@pppl.gov
Dr. Kyle Caspary, Postdoc
kcaspary@pppl.gov
Mr. Robert Cutler, Technician
rcutler@pppl.gov

Dr. Fatima Ebrahimi, Research Physicist
Dr. Ethan Schartman, Collaborator, Former Graduate Student and Postdoc
eschartman@pppl.gov
Prof. Michael Burin, Collaborator and Former Postdoc
mburin@csusm.edu
Prof. Akira Kageyama, Former Visiting Scientist
Prof. Wei Liu, Former Graduate Student
Liu.Wei@mayo.edu
Dr. Mark Nornberg, Former Postdoc
Dr. Erik Spence, Former Postdoc and Staff Research Physicist
Dr. Austin Roach, Former Graduate Student
ahroach@gmail.com
Dr. Eric Edlund, Former Postdoc
edlund@psfc.mit.edu
Prof. Xing Wei, Former Postdoc
xing.wei@sjtu.edu.cn